Hello Kitty Popcorn Vending Machine

A lot of thought went into designing these cute Hello Kitty popcorn vending machines.

Hello Kitty Popcorn Vending Machine
Courtesy of Nemo’s great uncle

Hello Kitty Popcorn Vending Machine 2
Courtesy of B2332

If you’re interested in buying one of these, please read the comments below for details. Thanks! 🙂

10 Responses to “Hello Kitty Popcorn Vending Machine”


  1. 1 Osama Omar Khoshaim September 15, 2008 at 9:49 am

    Hi,

    I’m enquiring on those vending machines, i want to know more details on them and how can i buy them.

    Regards,
    Osama Khoshaim

  2. 2 houseofkitty September 16, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Hi Osama,

    I’m sorry I don’t have any details on who created the vending machines. However, I did find out there is a Japanese Vending Machine Manufacturers Association that might be able to help you. Their website is at http://www.jvma.or.jp. Good luck!

  3. 3 Uglyren October 2, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Check out this link.

    http://www.kokoro-dreams.co.jp/shop-robot/index.html

    Kokoro which is a sub company of Sanrio appears to manufacture these machines. I may contact them also for more information on importing these machines.

  4. 4 Nadya Delcheva September 13, 2009 at 3:11 am

    Hello!
    I am interested of the machine too. I checked the web page http://www.kokoro-dreams.co.jp , but I did not find the price, e-mail for contact, how can be shipped to Bulgaria, etc. Can you help me?

    • 5 houseofkitty September 16, 2009 at 2:59 pm

      Hi Nadya! Sorry, I couldn’t find an email later. You’ll have to call or fax them. I sent you that info via email. Best wishes, Emily.

  5. 6 Gulnara May 28, 2010 at 9:27 am

    How much does it cost?

  6. 8 goran January 26, 2011 at 2:08 am

    where i can buy popcorn professional hello kitty machine?

  7. 9 Baratza April 7, 2011 at 12:09 am

    OMG that is terrific! I love your work! Guess I am not as contemporaneous as your regular readers! I swear I have fallen in love with your blog… Great writing! You’re an amazingly talented person, keep up the individuality 🙂


Leave a Reply

