Hello Kitty and Dear Daniel Wedding at the Subway

Between two major transfer hallways at the subway, Hello Kitty and Dear Daniel were married in a gigantic gazebo. If I saw this, I admit I’d be pulling out my camera ASAP. It’s kind of cute and odd rolled into one.

hello kitty and dear daniel wedding at subway
Courtesy of Emily t

1 Response to “Hello Kitty and Dear Daniel Wedding at the Subway”


  1. 1 Jaime October 15, 2009 at 6:38 am

    My brother showed me a picture of a Hello Kitty themed Darth Vader (She truly is strong in the Force!) and it got me started on looking up all about her. I then found out a website that talked about her and i was shocked to hear she had a boyfriend named Dear Daniel and when he left for Africa, she started liking a new boy named Tippy. Then this pic made so much sense with Tippy being the bestman at the wedding. Wait till Chococat here’s about this! =^_______^=


Leave a Reply

