More Hello Kitty Baby

I had to take some pictures of a baby gift set but with everything separate. It was so cute that I like to go back and look at those photos so I thought I might as well share them here. The set is sold at my store at www.houseofkitty.com if you’re interested.

hello kitty baby gift set

hello kitty baby gift set

hello kitty baby gift set

hello kitty baby gift set

hello kitty baby gift set

hello kitty baby gift set

2 Responses to “More Hello Kitty Baby”


  1. 1 brianna January 20, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    id love to shoop in your store but when i try to go to your store it just comes up as a white paige. it does it on my moms computer too so maybe it something you could fix just thought id let you know.

    thank you
    brianna

    • 2 houseofkitty January 26, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      Hi! Thanks for sending me a note about the broken links. My Hello Kitty store was closed down back in September. I only have the blog now. Sorry for the confusion. I’ll put something up about our store being closed so no one else is confused about those links.


Leave a Reply

