Hello Kitty at H&M

I was shopping on the weekend and came across Hello Kitty clothes and accessories at the H&M store. All of it was geared toward babies, toddlers and kids. There were pajamas, a raincoat, shirts, dresses, hats, mittens, scarves and socks all decorated with Hello Kitty. You could also get iron on patches too. If you are a fan of My Melody, there were a few items with her on it too, but not really much of anything for the other Sanrio characters.

I saw a mom with her about 9 year old daughter and I swear the Mom was more excited when she saw the Hello Kitty stockings than the daughter.

Did some digging as usual and Hello Kitty apparently has been at H&M stores since 2006, but only at select stores. The one I went to was at Coquitlam Centre Mall in Coquitlam, BC. Hello Kitty only recently was released probably in the last 1 to 2 months there since I didn’t see it there last time.

Update: I checked the H&M in downtown Vancouver and they have it too.

hello kitty  mittenshello kitty toques
hello kitty at hats and patcheshello kitty dress
hello kitty striped shirthello kitty raincoat

See Hello Kitty at H&M Part 2.

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

6 Responses to “Hello Kitty at H&M”


  1. 1 Matt Lampey October 9, 2008 at 10:06 am

    Hi,

    I represent Empire Interactive a global games Publisher and we are in the process of releasing a “Hello Kitty nintendo ds game. Could you please contact me as I wish to discuss an exclusive offer with you.

    Kind Regards,

    Matt Lampey

  2. 2 Black March 28, 2010 at 9:31 am

    omg, I saw that raincoat today at a secondhand store! and I bought a little shirt with mushrooms and leaves and HK heads for my little relative also from h&m. it’s so cute!


  1. 1 Hello Kitty at H&M Part 2 « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on October 1, 2008 at 1:22 pm
  2. 2 Hello Kitty at H&M Fall 2009 « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on September 21, 2009 at 2:48 pm
  3. 3 Hello Kitty at H&M, Winter 2010 Part 1 « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on January 27, 2010 at 4:05 pm
  4. 4 Hello Kitty at H&M, Winter 2010 Part 2 « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on January 28, 2010 at 10:44 am

Leave a Reply

