Hello Kitty Clothes at Macy’s

My husband and I went cross border shopping to the US (yes, I’m Canadian!) so I made sure to make a bee line to some stores that carry Hello Kitty. At Macy’s, they have some cute Hello Kitty clothes there. Sorry, kids only. Have a look.

hello kitty cheerleader t-shirt at macy's
hello kitty puffy coat at macy's
hello kitty pants at macy's
hello kitty hoodie at macy's
hello kitty shirt at macy's

Tomorrow, I’ll feature the super adorable Christmas decorations at Target…I wish we had Target in Canada. I love that store!

2 Responses to “Hello Kitty Clothes at Macy’s”


  1. 1 lalouani souad March 8, 2010 at 11:49 am

    bonjour
    c était pour savoir si macy s livre pour la france

  2. 2 pakou June 18, 2010 at 9:15 am

    i like hello kitty panst so much how much the hello kitty panst


Leave a Reply

