Hello Kitty Boots

I live in a pretty wet city so I was happy to see some inexpensive Hello Kitty boots at Target. In fact, they are on sale online for just $12.99 US ($2 off). As I’ve said before, I must save a ton of money having a son and not a daughter. Click the pic to get to the Target listing.

hello kitty rain boots from target
At Target for just $12.99 US

7 Responses to “Hello Kitty Boots”


  1. 1 hellokittyjunkie October 25, 2008 at 2:18 pm

    Ahhh! I saw these too but my big feet will not fit in them! Boo! 😦

  2. 2 brenna January 25, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    hello,
    i am a teenage girl and i love hello kitty.
    i was wondering if you knew or had any cheap hello kitty boots. and where i could get them. thanks. (:

  3. 4 Hello Kitty Bedding January 3, 2010 at 1:50 am

    I know this may sound crazy but…
    My feet were too big also, but I bought a pair anyways. What I did was I cut out the Kitty pattern from the small boots and used silicone to attach her to my regular boots. After I used a bit of clear silicone around the edges so they wouldn’t come off as easy.

    I couldn’t help it! I love Hello Kitty so much ! lol

    -Sharina

  4. 5 Frank Renáta May 19, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Hy!
    Hello Kitty for my?


  1. 1 Hello Kitty Rain Boots « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on August 19, 2010 at 9:04 am

Leave a Reply

