Hello Kitty Gum and Markers

While I was at T&T I found a cute Hello Kitty package with gum and some paper markers in it. It looked kind of cute so I bought one. Here’s what the package looked like:

hello kitty gum with paper markers package

hello kitty gum with paper markers package backside

I opened up and found some cute apple Hello Kitty markers. I thought I was getting the sandbox Hello Kitty markers so I was a bit disappointed.

hello kitty gum with paper markers package backside

But I felt better when I realized there were different apples on the back of each marker. 🙂

hello kitty gum with paper markers package backside

hello kitty gum with paper markers package backside

Don’t bother with the gum…not yummy at all. These markers would be great for a game especially if you are having a Hello Kitty Party. They stand up really well. I made my co-workers use them for Cranium…heheh. The guys were trying to figure out which one was the most manly and the girls thought they were just plain cute.

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

0 Responses to “Hello Kitty Gum and Markers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

