Hello Kitty Calpico Drinks

You can find these Hello Kitty drinks at T&T Market and from what I’ve heard a lot of Asian grocery stores. If you want to see more Hello Kitty Calpico drinks, take a look at the Calpico website.

hello kitty calpico drinks

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Calpico Drinks”


  1. 1 Crystal December 2, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    I’ve seen pics of this drink and wondered what they taste like..they’re almost too cute to drink! I think we only have one Asian grocery store in my area and I have yet to check it out. (I’m kind of new to my state.)

  2. 2 hellokittyjunkie December 3, 2008 at 2:14 am

    I Love these drinks! My fave is the original… But I like them all!

  3. 3 Hello Kitty Bedding January 3, 2010 at 1:55 am

    The original calpis in Japan tastes the best to be honest! The fruitier ones give more of a medicine taste.

    It tastes like a sweet milky fruity juice. Hard to explain but you should try it if you get the chance, you will become addicted for sure!

    -keiko


Leave a Reply

