Hello Kitty Fortune Telling Machine

A part of me thought this was kind of funny to see and then I remembered when I was very young, I paid a machine to tell me my fortune. And, really, how many of us have played Ouiji, right? So, laugh if you feel like it, but it’s all good and fun to let Hello Kitty search the cosmos to tell you your future!

hello kitty fortune telling machine
Courtesy of Nemo’s great uncle

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Fortune Telling Machine”


  1. 1 kittykitty February 6, 2009 at 4:48 am

    Hi everyone!
    Hello Kitty is perfect!
    I’ve found something amazing about it!

    http://www.kittoogle.com

    This is a Hello Kitty Google version and it’s simply amazing!! Everyone that loves kitty will love this and should use it! Really!!! It can be inserted in any site or blog with a simple widget!
    Very funny for family and friends!

    bye bye πŸ™‚ ***
    kittykitty

  2. 2 Kat August 2, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    whered you find this?

    • 3 houseofkitty August 6, 2009 at 10:04 am

      Hi Kat! I found the picture on Flickr. If you click on the link under the pic, you can see which Flickr user I got it from. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

