Hello Kitty Cake Inspiration Part 2

The last time I posted up Hello Kitty cake designs, it was so popular that I wanted to do it again. So, last week, I contacted lots of people to get their permission to show off their amazing Hello Kitty cakes. I hope some of these will inspire your designs. Because I received so many replies, I’m going to dedicate this whole week to cakes!

Here’s an idea we didn’t cover last time. Adding a Hello Kitty to a puff pastry. I like how a simple ribbon makes such a difference.
hello kitty cake pastry
Courtesy of Colourful Life (Teresa)

Adding to the idea above, getting lots of pastries and piling them up. Btw, both pastries are from a Hello Kitty restaurant (how cute is that?).
hello kitty cake pastry
Courtesy of Colourful Life (Teresa)

hello kitty cake with pink stripes and 3d hello kitty
Courtesy of Cre8acake

hello kitty cake, green with 3d kitty
Courtesy of the_artful_dodger7 6

hello kitty cake
Courtesy of labels_30

hello kitty face cake
Courtesy of Cuppie Cakes

hello kitty face cake
Courtesy of Cuppie Cakes

hello kitty cake
Courtesy of abbietabbie

You might also want to check out:
Hello Kitty Cake Inspiration
Hello Kitty Cake Inspiration Part 3
Hello Kitty Cake Inspiration Part 4
Hello Kitty Cupcakes

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

11 Responses to “Hello Kitty Cake Inspiration Part 2”


  1. 1 Lotta January 27, 2009 at 5:50 am

    Hello! I read a old blog from you. And you wrote about hello kitty crocs. Have you find them somewhere?

    /Lotta

  2. 3 limeandlemon January 27, 2009 at 7:17 am

    all looks soo cute .. Laila .. http://limeandlemon.wordpress.com

  3. 4 belinda September 5, 2009 at 2:05 am

    I love Hello Kitty very mucch!!!!!!!!!

  4. 6 Kat May 14, 2010 at 1:40 am

    I love you blog, I found it by accident trying to find a 3d Kitty I can do on my daughter Birthday cake in July… She loves Kitty and now I see why!
    Thanks for sharing your blog!
    Awsome!

  5. 7 aliyah June 29, 2010 at 1:34 am

    i luv the cakes i need one but first how much is it so i can tell my parents to get me one that go hard

    • 8 houseofkitty July 5, 2010 at 10:04 am

      Hi Aliyah! The cakes from the restaurant are from Taiwan at Hello Kitty Sweets. The featured pastries are from a while back so I’m not sure if they still sell them. You could try and contact them if you like…perhaps if someone viewing this has been to the shop, could you please post the address and phone number? Thanks! 🙂

  6. 9 Sophie January 26, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    These cakes are very beautifull!


  1. 1 Hello Kitty Cake Inspiration Part 4 « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on February 13, 2009 at 12:26 pm
  2. 2 Send Me Your Hello Kitty Cakes, Cupcakes and Cookies Photos « House of Kitty Blog Trackback on April 2, 2011 at 9:01 am

Leave a Reply

