Hello Kitty Wii Remote Cover

To help protect players from injury while playing on the Nintendo Wii, you can get a Hello Kitty Wii remote cover…so much cuter than the ones you usually see.

I have a confession, I caused injury twice with my Wii remote. The worse one was I hit 2 people in one big swing. I hit my tennis partner who was in front of me and if you can believe it, the battery flew out of the remote and hit my brother too. I guess I was a little too into the game. 😛

hello kitty wii remote cover
$7.99 at Toys R Us

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Wii Remote Cover”


  1. 1 carol August 8, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Hi Emily

    I absolutely love this Hello Kitty Remote. Do you know how I would go about getting one. I live in Australia and can’t seem to buy it from Toys R Us site as I don’ live in US.

    Thanks so much Carol 🙂

    • 2 houseofkitty August 11, 2009 at 9:17 am

      Hi Carol,

      I know how you feel, I’m in Canada and also cannot order from the US Toys R Us store either. Sorry, I only saw this remote via their site. If you just would like a Wii remote cover in general, you can check eBay or search for “hello kitty wii remote” on Google. Just be careful you pay with PayPal so if there’s any problems, you can get your money back. Good luck!

  2. 3 Hector Federkeil April 12, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I know a few people that will love this post, I’ll certainly let them know.


Leave a Reply

