A Hello Kitty Happy Valentine’s Day!

Just wanted to wish everyone a Happy Valentine’s Day!  Also, to my mom, Happy Birthday!!

This picture of a Hello Kitty statue was taken in Hiroshima by Marilyn.
hello kitty with heart statue
Courtesy of lazy marilyn

Funny story: When I was younger, I mentioned to my mom how it was unfair that my birthday (June 4th) was the only one in our family that wasn’t on a special holiday. My dad’s is sometimes on Victoria Day, my brother gets Easter sometimes and my Mom Valentine’s Day. Then, my mom remembered that there was a special holiday on my birthday in Japan. I was so happy…until she told me it was dental health day. Bleh, what a disappointment! 😛

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

1 Response to “A Hello Kitty Happy Valentine’s Day!”


  1. 1 kayleigh September 6, 2011 at 5:46 am

    omg i absolutly love hello kitty. can i buy it?


Leave a Reply

