Hello Kitty Gifts from Hawaii

My parents just came back from Hawaii and they got me some Hello Kitty swag.  I love Hello Kitty and I love Hawaii…in fact, I got married in Maui 7 years ago yesterday.  I think the 3 towel set is my favorite.

hello kitty hawaii gifts

hello kitty hawaii keychain

hello kitty hawaii towel in bag

hello kitty hawaii towel

hello kitty sequin purse

hello kitty hawaii filer

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

5 Responses to “Hello Kitty Gifts from Hawaii”


  1. 1 Mey October 7, 2009 at 4:12 am

    Do you know which store they bought this hello kitty stuff at?

  2. 3 Allie February 11, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    They also sell tons of Hello Kitty merchandise at ABC stores in Honolulu. I bought the cutest stuffed Hula Hello Kitty key chain and I already lost it. I am so bummed!!!!!!!!

  3. 4 Kristine February 19, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I am planning a Hello Kitty Hawaiian luau party for my daughter this summer. I know I”m planning ahead but want to find everything I can for the party and a great image of hello kitty in a hula for her invitation. Any suggestions? I can’t find much on the web. Thanks so much!! Great site! 🙂

    • 5 Katherine May 9, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      i thought i invented the Hello Kitty Luau theme until i googled it! I’m so excited to see there are things out there! I have until August, but it looks like if i don’t get started now, it will be too late!


Leave a Reply

