Paper Hello Kitty Doll Craft

I found this great paper Hello Kitty doll craft that anyone, albeit very carefully, can make.  You can get the printout for it here:  http://kooz.seesaa.net/article/104596668.html (sorry, the link is gone now, but you can get similar paper craft patterns for Hello Kitty at http://www.zapotlanejo.info/Factory/)

paper hello kitty doll craft

If you like my blog, please…
Add to Technorati Favorites

7 Responses to “Paper Hello Kitty Doll Craft”


  1. 1 hellokittyjunkie February 23, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    My brother actually made one for me! I planned on making one for myself but only got as far as printing it out… There is a lot of cutting and gluing and patience involved! ^_^

  2. 2 Delaine January 6, 2010 at 9:13 am

    The Hello Kitty link has been removed. Can you email me a pattern! Thanks!!!!

  3. 6 to hello kitty junkie October 27, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    i can’t seem to get into the link too can you please email me the design also?

  4. 7 houseofkitty October 29, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Sorry, I didn’t download it, but I found lots of other Hello Kitty paper craft dolls like it at http://www.zapotlanejo.info/Factory/ 🙂


Leave a Reply

