Random Hello Kitty Sighting in Stores

Here are a few pictures of cool Hello Kitty products I’ve seen in stores.  I included where I found them and in some cases how much they retailed for.

I found these while on a road trip to the US. These are selling at Target. I wish Target had a store in Canada.

hello kitty go paint
$7.99 US at Target

hello kitty coloring book
$5.00 US at Target

I saw this at the Urban Outfitters Vancouver downtown store.

hello kitty keycaps from urban outfitters
From Urban Outfitters in Vancouver downtown

I saw this just as I was checking out at T&T Supermarket in Chinatown Vancouver.

hello kitty lollipop
From T&T market in Vancouver Chinatown

1 Response to “Random Hello Kitty Sighting in Stores”


  1. 1 babyruth bautista November 27, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    i like kitty tv so cute and beautiful color i love kitty so much


Leave a Reply

