Hello Kitty Baby Bear Product Line

The last time I had to buy Hello Kitty items for our store, we got this pamphlet on a line called Hello Kitty Baby Bear and all I wanted to do was order tons of it!  I’m completely biased toward baby stuff because I’m a mommy. Ironically I can’t buy any of it for myself because I have a son and he’s a bit too old anyways (almost 3). My nieces though, heheh, be ready for some Hello Kitty love.

hello kitty baby bear dishware set
$23.99 Cdn at the House of Kitty Store

hello kitty baby bear diaper bag
$54.50 Cdn at the House of Kitty Store

hello kitty baby bear die cut bib
$9.95 Cdn at the House of Kitty Store

hello kitty baby bear die cut bib pink
$9.95 Cdn at the House of Kitty Store

hello kitty baby bear bib and towel gift set
$60.99 Cdn at the House of Kitty Store

hello kitty baby bear pull down musical plush
$28.00 US at the Sanrio Store

hello kitty baby bear toddler backpack
$19.50 US at the Sanrio Store

hello kitty baby bear baton
$8.50 US at the Sanrio Store

1 Response to “Hello Kitty Baby Bear Product Line”


  1. 1 Nicole January 15, 2012 at 12:10 am

    HEY I WOULD LOVE DA DIAPER BAG. CAN U TELL ME WHAT I NEED 2 DO IN ORDER 2 GET ONE OF THEM.


Leave a Reply

