Hello Kitty Tents

For all you mommies, here are some Hello Kitty tents.  I don’t think I’ve ever met a toddler who didn’t love playing in one.

hello kitty tent and adventure set
From Target, $29.99 US

hello kitty tent playhut
From Target, $19.79 US

hello kitty tent house
From X5.com.au Auction

hello kitty tent kitchenFrom Target, $40.29 US

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Tents”


  1. 1 hellokittyjunkie May 25, 2009 at 11:38 am

    Awww! I have seen a couple of them at Target — and I usually want them for myself! ^_^

  2. 2 maryangelinemanabat February 20, 2010 at 5:10 am

    oh it’s abeautiful cartoon and cute and one of all of that is cute cat i’m happy to hello kitty can I request to the philippines is hellokitty_22@yahoo.com

    can I request to the philippines is cartoon hello kitty

    I’am happy 🙂 to hello kitty

    happy:)or sad:( hello kitty is there to make happy our world


Leave a Reply

