Hello Kitty Hero

When I first saw the Hello Kitty Hero product line last year, I just couldn’t get into it. And then, it just kind of grew on me. Now, I like it…not love it, but definitely like it.

Hello Kitty Hero Plush
Hello Kitty Hero Plush

Hello Kitty Hero Compact Mirror
Hello Kitty Hero Compact Mirror

Hello Kitty Hero Name Card Case
Hello Kitty Hero Name Card Case

Hello Kitty Hero Clock
Hello Kitty Hero Clock

Hello Kitty Hero Keychain
Hello Kitty Hero Keychain

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Hero”


  1. 1 Jenny March 17, 2010 at 8:14 am

    Hi,

    I know this may seem like a strange request but do you happen to have this hello kitty superhero keychain? if so,are you willing to sell yours? If not, do you know where I could possibly get one? I promise you this is not some weird scam–I just need it for work.

    Please get back to me if you can. Thank you!!

    Jenny Lai
    212.389.7013

    • 2 houseofkitty March 22, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      Hi Jenny! I sold them on my online store way back in September before I shut the store down. Sorry, I’m not sure if they’re still available.

  2. 3 GreekMixture July 7, 2012 at 8:27 am

    I have been searching for this plush forever! really want to buy it off someone.


Leave a Reply

