Hello Kitty at Smiley’s in Vancouver

In Gastown, there’s a shop called Smiley’s (near Cordova) that carries lots of adorable products including a Sanrio section in the back.  I took a few pictures there the last time I was there.  The store is great for stocking stuffers if you’re already thinking of Christmas or for small gifts to giveaway at parties and on trips.

Most of the Sanrio items are Hello Kitty and they do seem to regularly bring in new kitty stuff about once a month.

smileys hello kitty t-shirts

smileys hello kitty bags

smileys hello kitty mugs

smileys hello kitty store

smileys hello kitty keychains

smileys hello kitty stationery

smileys hello kitty stationery

5 Responses to “Hello Kitty at Smiley’s in Vancouver”


  1. 1 leonie September 7, 2010 at 5:09 am

    Hi, I stumbled on your website by accident and am overjoyed i did. My daughter is a hello kitty fan big time.
    Do you have a website address for smiley’s or a telephone number please.

    Thanks

    Leonie

    • 2 houseofkitty September 7, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Hi Leonie! I emailed you Smiley’s contact info. 🙂

    • 3 houseofkitty September 7, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Leonie, my email to you bounced back. Here’s the info in case you come back to the site:

      Smiley’s
      359 Water St.
      Vancouver, BC
      V6B 1B8
      Tel: (604) 632-0155

      I’m glad you and your daughter are enjoying my site. 🙂

  2. 4 haradine c. ali February 18, 2011 at 2:54 am

    hi,,,i really love hello kitty…someday i will collect it all……

  3. 5 Marj July 5, 2012 at 3:15 pm

    This Blog is really cool and I’m excited that you have created it!! Thank you!! I love hello kitty and I’m a blogger too!


Leave a Reply

