Hello Kitty 35th Birthday Winter Collection

As part of her 35th birthday celebration, Hello Kitty is having a British High Tea party in London. For those of you who don’t know, Hello Kitty’s backstory is that she’s from the UK.

Lots of new items are available that were made specially for Kitty’s birthday. Here are some of them:

Hello Kitty Winter Clothing Collection
hello kitty shirts

Hello Kitty Headphones
hello kitty headphones

Hello Kitty Bed Set
hello kitty bed set
Hello kitty bedspread: Suggested Retail Price £17.99 single £2.99 double – Stockist: Argos

Hello Kitty Mini Fridge
hello kitty fridge
Suggested retail price £40 – Stockist: Argos

I think most of these are available at Marks & Spencer. 🙂

9 Responses to “Hello Kitty 35th Birthday Winter Collection”


  1. 1 White November 1, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Where can I get those Black Hello Kitty headphones, would you happen to know? I checked the place you noted and they weren’t there. :[ I want them very badly and my birthday is coming up. 😛

    • 2 houseofkitty November 4, 2009 at 1:40 pm

      Hi! From the press release, it looks like they’re sold at Marks & Spencer. I’ll email you a copy of the full press releases.

  2. 3 Alison November 4, 2009 at 8:01 am

    I just learned this morning of the birthday! So sad I can’t go to a Hello Kitty celebration party SOMEWHERE but I will celebrate virtually.

    Meanwhile, it just happens to be that my friend Kelly and I reviewed Hello Kitty and her haiku at our haiku site.

    http://www.haikubytwo.com/hello-kitty-haiku/#comment-1342

    I cannot believe the timing since really I had no idea her birthday was coming up. I guess that’s how tapped into Hello Kitty I am : )

  3. 4 drboktor November 7, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Hello!
    Can you tell me where the headphones and the bed set are sold? I checked the Marks and Spencer website and they were not there. Any information you can offer would be great!
    Thanks so much!

    • 5 houseofkitty November 12, 2009 at 3:58 pm

      Hi drboktor! I sent you an email. Argos seem to carry the bed sets and I’m double checking with the lady who sent me the press release about the headphones.

  4. 6 jamy November 21, 2009 at 11:11 am

    hello ! wooow these t.shirts are awesome o_o i love the punk one !wich brand made them ?

  5. 7 trisha May 27, 2011 at 12:24 am

    where can i find a hello kitty bed set

    • 8 houseofkitty May 30, 2011 at 2:52 pm

      Hi Trisha! I think most of the items were sold at Marks & Spencer (UK store). They may no longer be available though now.

  6. 9 Sydnei July 14, 2011 at 9:46 am

    I really want those pink and white headphones ! OMG where can i get them ? 😛


Leave a Reply

