Hello Kitty Iron On Patches

Finally, my last batch of Hello Kitty pictures from H&M. I saw a bunch of these mixed in with some kitty hair ties and thought they were so adorable. Personally, I like to have subtle touches of Hello Kitty here and there so I think these are great.  Wouldn’t these be awesome gifts for a Hello Kitty party?

hello kitty iron on patch

hello kitty iron on patch

hello kitty iron on patch

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Iron On Patches”


  1. 1 Jingwen December 15, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Hello. Are you selling this? 🙂 Please reply me on my email! Im looking for this for a long time! Thanks!

    • 2 houseofkitty December 15, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Sorry, I’m not selling them. I just happen to see them at the H&M store in Vancouver. You could try checking at your local H&M. Note that I found them a long time ago so they may not be there anymore. Good luck!

  2. 3 Che January 11, 2011 at 11:49 am

    Cutie Hello Kitty. I am also a fan of this super loved character. Check out http://www.irononpatches.net. They have pretty iron-on patches there. It is my favorite online store for patches! Tried and tested. 🙂


Leave a Reply

