Hello Kitty Lollipops at T&T Chinatown

Last week while buying a cake for my brother’s birthday, I saw these Hello Kitty lollipops in the check out line. There was a mommy who was doing a birthday party who mentioned these made great birthday party favours.

Usually when I go to T&T (it’s a Chinese supermarket that’s huge!), they’ve got some Hello Kitty snacks and goodies.

hello kitty lollipops close up

hello kitty lollipops

7 Responses to “Hello Kitty Lollipops at T&T Chinatown”


  1. 1 siwing April 24, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    so cute !! i wouldn’t want to eat it !!

  2. 2 helwokwitty April 28, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    more detailed than the ones at walgreens

  3. 3 Hello kitty April 30, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Ohhh, really very lovely. i love it.

  4. 4 smallkam June 5, 2010 at 8:12 am

    Oh Very Very So cute

    I love Kitty

  5. 5 Solohellokittys July 6, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    oh, the trinkets are precious. I have one and I can not get to eat because it makes me sad.
    Beat if you want on my blog: solohellokittys.blogspot.com

  6. 6 Natalie February 19, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    Where in California can i find these lollipops? I’m planning my daughters 2nd birthday party and want these as a party favor. thanks


Leave a Reply

