Hello Kitty Dreams Diary

I found this Hello Kitty Dreams Diary at Target at Bellis Fair. I had a diary when I was a little and I would have loved this one. It comes with a pen,  stickers, stamps and stamp pad. It also has a Hello Kitty face lock and key.

hello kitty dreams diary

hello kitty dreams diary

1 Response to “Hello Kitty Dreams Diary”


  1. 1 Eriel Smyth August 25, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    I have the same diary, and I used it during my 1/3 of summer vacation before my senior year. I loved writing in it, and I wish i could buy another one, but I have hardly any money right now… so I’m searching for more hello kitty diaries I can buy for myself since my birthday is in 4-5 weeks away…


Leave a Reply

