My Hello Kitty Stores Directory

I get so many inquiries about where to buy Hello Kitty items that I’ve posted a list of Hello Kitty stores that either:

1) you can buy from online and have it shipped to you in Canada and/or the USA

2) you can drive to from the Greater Vancouver Area (i.e. BC or Washington State)

I’m sure I must have missed lots of places, so please email me if you would like to suggest a store or website that fits the 2 categories above.  It’s a work in progress.  Rather than waiting to release it until it’s complete, I thought it would be better to put it out there and just keep adding to it.

Enjoy!
Emily 🙂

hello kitty stores directory

1 Response to “My Hello Kitty Stores Directory”


  1. 1 Claire October 31, 2011 at 3:18 am

    oh hey! i can see you love hello kitty items. So i thought you might like this new Hello Kitty and One Piece collab. The collection turned out to be very beautiful and very cute! You can go get them at Private Import Japan .
    Have a good day and Happy Blogging


Leave a Reply

