Win a Hello Kitty Calendar!

hello kitty calendar by Personalise.comGreat news, you can win a Hello Kitty calendar courtesy of Personalise.com just by posting a comment below.  The contest is open until the end of November 2010 so it’ll be like an early Christmas present in December.

This contest is only open to UK Residents.

I’ll do a random draw of whoever has posted and post the winner on my blog.

If you want to learn more about the Hello Kitty calendars and the company’s greeting cards, see my post:

Personalized Hello Kitty Calendars and Cards

Good luck!! 🙂

4 Responses to “Win a Hello Kitty Calendar!”


  1. 1 Tracy November 11, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Will you send it to the US if I pay for shipping?? 🙂 I so want this!!! Super cute!

  2. 2 karmaperle November 11, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    My 4 year old grandaughter would love this – fingers crossed 🙂

    @karmaperle

  3. 3 Rachael Clarke November 23, 2010 at 4:13 am

    I wanna make my own blog about hello kitty im obsessed with her and all her friends if u could should me how to do it i’d highly appreciate it thank you have a good holiday Rachael

    • 4 houseofkitty November 23, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      I’d recommend looking at lots of different blogs both Hello Kitty and not Hello Kitty. That gave me lots of good ideas of things to write about. Also, make sure you write about what you love. My favourite part of Hello Kitty is looking at all the different designs which is why I tend to post a lot of pictures. Good luck!


Leave a Reply

