Hello Kitty Ladybug Card

I made this Hello Kitty card for a classmate of son’s for her 4th birthday. I have definitely become addicted to making simple, cute little cards for birthdays. I also have a ton of origami to use so I can probably make cards for the next several years without having to buy much…a colour printer is a big help too!

hello kitty ladybug birthday card

Here’s another card I made:

pochacco birthday card

1 Response to “Hello Kitty Ladybug Card”


  1. 1 Elena Japón Lama January 25, 2011 at 7:26 am

    Hello!!
    I have got a school toot and I have got a visitors map.
    Can you visit my blog please?

    Thank you!!!!

    My blog is : elenajaponlama49.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

