Hello Kitty Blindbox Figures at Urban Outfitters

I saw on Urban Outfitters’ website these Hello Kitty Blindbox figures.  I think they’re awesome, although I’m not so keen on how they market it as blindbox.  It reminds me of my son’s last birthday party where I bought tons of Disney Cars toys from a nearby vending machine.  Each child got one and wouldn’t you know it, 1/3 were of the same toy.

The Hello Kitty Blindbox figures sell for $8.00 US at UrbanOutfitters.com.  They’re about 3″ or 7.5 cm tall.  This is series 3 and it contains 10 different Hello Kitty figures.

All photos are courtesy of UrbanOutfitters.com.

hello kitty blindbox figures from urbanoutfitters.com

hello kitty blindbox figures from urbanoutfitters.com

hello kitty blindbox figures from urbanoutfitters.com

hello kitty blindbox figures from urbanoutfitters.com

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Blindbox Figures at Urban Outfitters”


  1. 1 CurlyQ April 14, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Hello,

    I was just wondering if you knew what the mystery figure looked like and if you have a picture of it. I have looked all over eBay and I can’t find it!

    Thanks!

    • 2 houseofkitty April 18, 2011 at 2:56 pm

      Sorry, I have no idea! If anyone reading this figures it out, CurlyQ and I would love for you to post a picture of it!

  2. 3 cuteeverything August 2, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Love these!! TY for the link!


Leave a Reply

