Hello Kitty Plush Store Display

At Aberdeen Mall, I saw what could only be described as a gloriously, kawaii display of Hello Kitty plushes in the window of a store.  While my son was pulling me toward the kids play area, I managed to take a few photos.

aberdeen hello kitty store display

aberdeen hello kitty store display

I actually found the Hello Kitty bunny from 3 posts ago sitting in the window too:

aberdeen hello kitty store display

3 Responses to “Hello Kitty Plush Store Display”


  1. 1 Kevin August 3, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Does this store still exist?

  2. 2 Chai November 14, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    I love this mall! Where is its location? I would love to shop there!!

  3. 3 Kevin November 25, 2011 at 1:33 am

    haha omg u must be from richmond/vancouver area!! i love walking by this store!!


Leave a Reply

