Hello Kitty in France

A close friend of mine moved to France for a year (yes, I’m jealous but also very excited for her!).  She sweetly took some pictures of Hello Kitty for me there.

Does anyone know who Tara McPherson is?

hello kitty x tara mcpherson

Hello Kitty Figurines – Mes Amis (My Friends)

hello kitty figurines - mes amis

hello kitty container 1

hello kitty container

I think I may have seen Hello Kitty figurines like this at Aberdeen a few months ago…

hello kitty figurines

hello kitty fishing stickers

hello kitty and mimi figurines

This looks so retro 80’s to me.

hello kitty retro garbage can

1 Response to “Hello Kitty in France”


  1. 1 Jamy July 12, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    9 € for 1 figure it’s totally crazy and stupid for people who spend this ^^’ i’m from France but i know these figures was cheap from Target , i was lucky too receive two sets from a sweet friend in USA ^^’ I really hate like in my country some seller especially in Paris likes sell any more expensive just because it’s Hello Kitty ( she is only popular year since maybe 2- 3 years )


Leave a Reply

