Hello Kitty Canucks Fan?

I knew it…Hello Kitty is a Vancouver Canucks fan!  Go Canucks Go!! 😉

hello kitty canucks

For those of you unfamiliar with hockey, it’s the Stanley Cup Playoffs and the Canucks are in round 2 right now.  You have to play best out of seven games against 4 different teams.

6 Responses to “Hello Kitty Canucks Fan?”


  1. 1 Ian McMonagle May 5, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Hi! Our company is currently developing some fantastic new products and we are considering making licensing agreements with Hello Kitty. In doing so, I have been engaged in some desktop research into Hello Kitty products – all very interesting! I love your website – really useful – thank you. I thought you might be interested in looking at the following website that I found – some products that you could include your own website. Hope it helps!
    http://blog.modes4u.com/hong-kong/hello-kitty-food-in-the-supermarket.html

  2. 2 Nick May 5, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    Any chance they will be actually making Canucks HK dolls in the Vancouver area???? Real or knock off, either way.

  3. 4 Jenn June 2, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Lol! My friend made me a Detroit Red Wings hello kitty!!!

  4. 6 Emily Tsui August 2, 2011 at 6:48 am

    OMG, I want this in a tee shirt! Seriously. My name is Emily also, btw. And I’m originally from Van…but also a total Hello Kitty and ‘Nucks fan. This is way too cute…


Leave a Reply

