Can I buy Hello Kitty items direct from Japan?

I know it irks me sometimes when you can get really unique Hello Kitty products but only in Japan. But, it looks like someone has found a neat idea to fix that.  I just heard about FlutterScape.com.  It’s a shopping site where all the products are from sellers in Japan (just everyday people) who are proficient in English.

Here are a few items that caught my eye (if the link doesn’t work, the item is probably not listed anymore):

Hello Kitty iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock – I just think this is so slick and cute looking at the same time.

hello kitty ipod or iphone speaker dock

Hello Kitty:  Gahapin x Mukku Pouch

hello kitty gachapin x mukku pouch

Hello Kitty Nori (Seaweed Snacks) – I love these!  My son and I are addicted to snacking on nori.  We always have some in the car!

hello kitty nori

3 Responses to “Can I buy Hello Kitty items direct from Japan?”


  1. 1 Nikki May 18, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    Hey i like your site..please check out my youtube channel i have a video about hello kitty on there :] http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperNikkiDiamonds?feature=mhee#p/a/u/1/lF_s5LAfniU

  2. 2 Janet May 30, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    Very cute – those are some nice items, love the iPod dock.

  3. 3 Halim yuliana November 8, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Hello-
    I’m Yuliana from Indonesia
    I interest with hellokitty product. Would u send me all the product + prize list? Please tell me bout payment and condition, minimum order, etc

    THank U


Leave a Reply

