Hello Kitty Cell Phone Covers at Lonsdale Quay

I was at Lonsdale Quay (if you’re visiting Vancouver, just take the seabus from Waterfront Centre and you’re there) when I found a great little stand selling cell phone covers. Well, I happen to need one bad for my phone. I’m sure other mommies will understand how often one’s phone crashes to the ground when they’re playing with their kids.  Anyways…there’s a great little shop called Cell Spot Wireless and they had tons of Hello Kitty covers. Here are a few pics:

hello kitty cell phone cover - white and red

hello kitty cell phone cover - purple

hello kitty cell phone cover - pink

I think I saw at least 20 Hello Kitty covers for iPhones and iTouches. A really good variety if you’re looking for a Hello Kitty cell phone cover.

UPDATE Jan. 25, 2012: Sorry, they don’t have these particular cell phone covers anymore. The owner contacted me as it seems lots of people have been asking about them.

5 Responses to “Hello Kitty Cell Phone Covers at Lonsdale Quay”


  1. 1 iPhone 4 case September 15, 2011 at 6:00 am

    Waoo.. so cute covers,,
    I will give a gift to my son with this cover..
    Thanks.

  2. 2 Aniwirred.zxq.net October 1, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Cool Site and very helpfull information.

  3. 4 jane October 4, 2011 at 2:51 am

    I really wants to purple one its so kawaii.

  4. 5 Sukhi Brar January 25, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    Hello Emily,

    I work with Cellspot in Lonsdale Quay and we actually do not carry Hello Kitty stuff anymore. A number of customers referred to this post while asking for it, so could you please remove this post?

    Oh and btw, looking at your passion for Hello Kitty through your posts, I don’t think you should have closed your store 🙂

    Thanks,
    Sukhi


Leave a Reply

