Hello Kitty Birthday Party Decorations at Party Bazaar

I forgot about these pics I took at Party Bazaar way back in June (getting stuff for my son’s birthday party). Basically, Party Bazaar is a store dedicated to party supplies whether it’s birthdays, a Hula party or some other party. They’re located right by the Main Street Skytrain Station.  Anyways, while I was there I discovered they have a Hello Kitty birthday party section. Here’s what I saw (prices are pretty reasonable there by the way!):

hello kitty birthday candle

hello kitty tiara and birthday sign

hello kitty pinata

hello kitty dangling cutouts

hello kitty lunchbox

hello kitty birthday party decorations

15 Responses to “Hello Kitty Birthday Party Decorations at Party Bazaar”


  1. 1 Hello Kitty Lover August 27, 2011 at 10:40 am

    Great finds! I need a kid’s birthday to host!

  2. 3 Erica September 28, 2011 at 3:26 am

    That is so neat!
    It makes me want to throw my 10th birthday all over again!

    I wonder if they have a set of pre-packaged Hogwarts or Halo party supplies – sons and nephews, eh Emily?

    I wonder if they have a store in NY so I can go check it out. Not sure if I want to order stuff without checking it out in person. What is the quality of their merch like?

    I bet all of the pink in that aisle there makes you wish for a daughter next!

  3. 4 The Party Bazaar October 11, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    We also carry Hello Kitty mylar balloons

  4. 5 Claire October 28, 2011 at 6:33 am

    those items are cute! thanks for sharing them i can see you love hello kitty items. I just found out about this new one piece and hello kitty collab. They just released it http://www.sanrio.co.jp/goods/201111/onepiece_hellokitty/index.html those items are very cute! Thought you might like them also. You can order from here.. http://www.private-import-japan.com/shoporder.php

    Happy blogging 😀

  5. 6 BrandyH January 7, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    How much is the price to get these supplies sent to Oklahoma

  6. 7 greendoe January 14, 2012 at 10:08 pm

    I had several of these decorations at my 27th birthday a few weeks back. What fun! I had a different tiara though.

  7. 9 First Birthday Party Themes April 4, 2012 at 6:13 am

    hey, your ideas for Kids Birthday party are really good. Kitty is a really gud theme i would love to implement it. After visiting ur site I got great ideas for my First Birthday Party Theme. So keep it up.

  8. 10 namita June 4, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    where can i get the stuff of hello kitty birthday decoration in cheap price in india

  9. 11 Danielle Wu (@DanielleWuCom) June 8, 2012 at 7:53 am

    Ah! I have to host one of these before I get too old ^^’ I’m hosting a giveaway of hello kitty items, I think you might like it! Lovely blog, keept it up!

    xx
    daniellewu.com
    enter my giveaway here!

  10. 13 Lauren July 30, 2012 at 6:49 am

    I am going to be giving away a Hello Kitty Necklace & Earring set! To one of my lucky fans(: Winner will be chosen at random! Contest will last a month. So August 30th is the deadline. All you have to do is be one of my fans & you have to like this status to be entered in the giveaway! You can share this with your friends (although not required) But will be appreciated! Contest is only available for fans in the US (Sorry no international entries)

  11. 15 Sandra September 5, 2012 at 5:04 pm

    Awesome FIND! I was looking for Hello Kitty and came across your blog! CUTE CUTE CUTE! Hello Kitty is awesome! I just found a website that features her too! It is called MyFavoriteKitty and is devoted to bringing all Hello Kitty items on Amazon to one, easy place. Have you head of them before?


Leave a Reply

